BOX OFFICE : 01253 794221   Login   Basket  ()

Help us to restore an iconic venue in a magnificent green space

Monthly cash prizes and Bonus prize draws 50% of profits to prize fund £5 per entry per month

Drawn 3rd Thursday of every month in Lowther Pavilion Cafe

More members, bigger prizes

50% of profits towards the renovation of the theatre

To join please complete the forms below

Love Lowther 500 Club Rules (PDF) Standing Order Form (PDF) Application form (PDF)
Latest Draw

Draw Date Dec 2018

1st Prize: - Mr & Mrs Pinches

2nd Prize: - Mrs Rowley

3rd Prize: - Mr & Mrs Pinches

Previous Draws

Draw Date Nov 2018

1st Prize: - Mr Richard Murphy, 2nd Prize: - Mrs Rosie Withers, 3rd Prize: - Mrs M. O’Shea

Draw Date Sept 2018

1st Prize: - John Flanagan, 2nd Prize: - Peter Clarke, 3rd Prize: - Elizabeth Brierley

Draw Date June 2018

1st Prize: - Ms Polly Halloran, 2nd Prize: - Mr Michael Winn, 3rd Prize: - Mrs Maureen Rowley

Draw Date April 2018

1st Prize: - Mr Brian Cackett, 2nd Prize: - Mrs Diana Gott, 3rd Prize: - Ms Abigail Bonney

Draw Date: 15th March 2018

1st Prize: - Ms Lily Batteson, 2nd Prize: - Mr Connor Alderson, 3rd Prize: - Miss Mary Read

Draw Date: 22nd February 2018

1st Prize: - Mrs M O’Shea, 2nd Prize: - Mrs Celia Fothergill, 3rd Prize: - Mrs Judith Murphy

Draw Date: January 15th 2018

1st Prize: - Mrs Janet Murphy, 2nd Prize: - Mr & Mrs Keighley, 3rd Prize: - Mr Brian Cackett

Draw Date: December 21st 2017

1st Prize: - Michael Winn, 2nd Prize:- Hazel Lannigan, 3rd Prize: - Mrs Rosie Withers

Draw Date: November 16th 2017

1st Prize: – Ms Abigail Bonney, 2nd Prize: – Mrs Teresa Mallabone, 3rd Prize: – Mrs D Reay

Draw Date: October 19th 2017

1st Prize: – Mrs L Orrick, 2nd Prize: – Mr Eileen Wignall, 3rd Prize: – Mrs P Tipping

Draw Date: September 21st 2017

1st Prize: – Mr A Wane, 2nd Prize: – Mr Yasser Al-Midani, 3rd Prize: – Ms Anne Talbot

Draw Date: August 17th 2017

1st Prize: – Mr P Denby, 2nd Prize: – Mr A Wane, 3rd Prize: – Ms A Bonney

Draw Date: July 20th 2017

1st Prize: – Mr Dan Creasey, 2nd Prize: – Mrs M O’Shea, 3rd Prize: – Mrs M Rowley