WHAT’S ON

Crooners

Dave Spikey A Funny Thing Happened

Clinton Baptiste in The Paranormalist Returns!

Woofers Comedy Club February 2020

Gary Delaney Gagster’s Paradise

Rich Hall’s Hoedown Deluxe

Woofers Comedy Club April 2020

Ivan Brackenbury supports Tom Binns: The ‘Psychic’ Comedium

Woofers Comedy Club June 2020

Woofers Comedy Club September 2020

Milton Jones in Milton: Impossible

An Evening With Stan Boardman

Crooners
Next on:
Thu 30 Jan 20
Dave Spikey A Funny Thing Happened
Next on:
Fri 31 Jan 20
Clinton Baptiste in The Paranormalist Returns!
Next on:
Sun 9 Feb 20
Woofers Comedy Club February 2020
Next on:
Thu 13 Feb 20
Gary Delaney Gagster’s Paradise
Next on:
Fri 6 Mar 20
Rich Hall’s Hoedown Deluxe
Next on:
Wed 11 Mar 20
Woofers Comedy Club April 2020
Next on:
Thu 9 Apr 20
Ivan Brackenbury supports Tom Binns: The ‘Psychic’ Comedium
Next on:
Thu 7 May 20
Woofers Comedy Club June 2020
Next on:
Thu 25 Jun 20
Woofers Comedy Club September 2020
Next on:
Thu 3 Sep 20
Milton Jones in Milton: Impossible
Next on:
Sun 1 Nov 20
An Evening With Stan Boardman
Next on:
Sat 5 Dec 20