We’ll Meet Again 2019

Woofers Comedy Club October 2019

Woofers Comedy Club November 2019

An Evening With Stan Boardman

Ed Byrne: If I’m Honest ….

Aladdin

Crooners

Dave Spikey A Funny Thing Happened

Clinton Baptiste in The Paranormalist Returns!

Woofers Comedy Club February 2020

Gary Delaney Gagster’s Paradise

Woofers Comedy Club April 2020

Ivan Brackenbury supports Tom Binns: The ‘Psychic’ Comedium

We’ll Meet Again 2019
Next on:
Thu 3 Oct 19
Woofers Comedy Club October 2019
Next on:
Thu 10 Oct 19
Woofers Comedy Club November 2019
Next on:
Wed 20 Nov 19
An Evening With Stan Boardman
Next on:
Sat 23 Nov 19
Ed Byrne: If I’m Honest ….
Next on:
Wed 4 Dec 19
Aladdin
Next on:
Mon 9 Dec 19
Crooners
Next on:
Thu 30 Jan 20
Dave Spikey A Funny Thing Happened
Next on:
Fri 31 Jan 20
Clinton Baptiste in The Paranormalist Returns!
Next on:
Sun 9 Feb 20
Woofers Comedy Club February 2020
Next on:
Thu 13 Feb 20
Gary Delaney Gagster’s Paradise
Next on:
Fri 6 Mar 20
Woofers Comedy Club April 2020
Next on:
Thu 9 Apr 20
Ivan Brackenbury supports Tom Binns: The ‘Psychic’ Comedium
Next on:
Thu 7 May 20