WHAT’S ON

Aladdin

SAVING GRACE featuring SUZI DIAN and ROBERT PLANT with support from The Rails

Late Night

Royal Opera House – The Nutcracker

Kim Wilde – An Evening of Hits and Christmas Songs

Freckleton Brass Band Christmas Concert

New Years Eve The Roaring 2020’s

A Spoonful of Julie

Pavarotti

Snow White

Bonhams January Valuation Day

Blinded By The Light

Royal Opera House – The Sleeping Beauty

Jack Gleadow – Mr Saturday Night

The Addams Family

Friends Tea Dance – January

Making Noise Quietly

Royal Opera House – La Boheme

Crooners

Dave Spikey A Funny Thing Happened

The UK Monsters of Rock Show

TOMMY – The Album, LIVE!

Pain and Glory

ASF February Lecture From Downton To Gatsby: Jewellery & Fashion 1890–1929

The Syd Lawrence Orchestra

McGuiness and Whitham On Tour

Clinton Baptiste in The Paranormalist Returns!

Mrs Lowry and Son

Ben Hart : Wonder

Woofers Comedy Club February 2020

The Music of Judy Garland starring Denise Nolan

Bonhams February Valuation Day

The Lion King

Once Upon a Time in Hollywood

The Cinder Path

Forbidden Nights

Dance To The Music

Friends Tea Dance – February

Chicago High School Edition

Royal Opera House – Marston & Scarlett

ASF Lecture Provenance Matters; The Mass Faking Of The Russian Avant Garde On The World Art Market

Gary Delaney Gagster’s Paradise

Magic of Motown

Bonhams March Valuation Day

Rich Hall’s Hoedown Deluxe

What’s Love Got To Do With It

The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Gypsy

The Hollow

Martin Turner ex Wishbone Ash

Friends Tea Dance – March

ASF April Lecture What Did The Egyptians Ever Do For Bolton?

The Little Mermaid Jr

Royal Opera House – Swan Lake

Ian Waite and Vincent Simone – Act Two

The Good Old Days – April

Woofers Comedy Club April 2020

Rapunzel – A Tangled Musical Adventure

The Blow Monkeys

South Pacific

Bonhams April Valuation Day

Royal Opera House – Cavalleria Rusticana/Pagliacci

Dr John Cooper Clarke – The Luckiest Guy Alive Tour

A Diva and a Piano – with Lesley Garrett

GO NOW! The Music of The Moody Blues (The Tribute)

Steeleye Span: The 50th Anniversary of ‘Hark! The Village Wait’ Tour

ASF May Lecture Mid 18th Century English Rococo Silver, Its Social Context, & Its Owners & Makers

Tom Robinson ‘Never Too Late’ 70th Birthday Tour

Ivan Brackenbury supports Tom Binns: The ‘Psychic’ Comedium

Chris Connor World Famous Elvis 2020

Dr Feelgood

Friends Tea Dance – May

Mark Radcliffe with Dave Russell and Chris Lee

Royal Opera House – The Dante Project

ASF June Lecture Murder, Mayhem, Mystery & Paint: The Disturbing Story Of Walter Sickert

Kipps – The New Half a Sixpence Musical

Friends Tea Dance – June

Bonhams June Valuation Day

Sense and Sensibility

Animals and Friends

Hadaway Harry

Royal Opera House – Elektra

Matt Ford With The Strictly Swing Big Band

ASF July Lecture Romancing The Rails: British Railway Posters

Westlife Premium Car Park

Lowther Pavilion Car Park for Lytham Festival 2020

Westlife

Lewis Capaldi Premium Car Park

Lewis Capaldi

Snow Patrol Premium Car Park

Snow Patrol

Lionel Richie Premium Car Park

Lionel Richie

Little Mix Premium Car Park

Little Mix

Friends Tea Dance – July

Our Man In Havana

Barry Steele – The Roy Orbison Story

Friends Tea Dance – August

We’ll Meet Again 2020

Bonhams August Valuation Day

We’ll Meet Again 2020

The Good Old Days – September

The Mersey Beatles

Evening of Clairvoyance with David Holt

Little Shop Of Horrors

Friends Tea Dance – September

Steve Harley and Cockney Rebel

Money for Nothing – Dire Straits Tribute ‘20th Anniversary Tour’

G4 Live 2020

Bon Jovi Forever ‘One Wild Night’

Bonhams October Valuation Day

We’ll Meet Again 2020

Suggs What a King Cnut – A Life in the Realm of Madness

Friends Tea Dance – October

John Lydon – I Could be Wrong I Could be Right

Milton Jones in Milton: Impossible

Hazel O’Connor and The Subterraneans

We’ll Meet Again 2020

Showaddywaddy

Martin Kemp: The Ultimate Back To The 80’s DJ Set

An Evening With Stan Boardman

Aladdin
Next on:
Sun 15 Dec 19
SAVING GRACE featuring SUZI DIAN and ROBERT PLANT with support from The Rails
Next on:
Tue 17 Dec 19
Late Night
Next on:
Wed 18 Dec 19
Royal Opera House – The Nutcracker
Next on:
Wed 18 Dec 19
Kim Wilde – An Evening of Hits and Christmas Songs
Next on:
Thu 19 Dec 19
Freckleton Brass Band Christmas Concert
Next on:
Sun 22 Dec 19
New Years Eve The Roaring 2020’s
Next on:
Tue 31 Dec 19
A Spoonful of Julie
Next on:
Sun 5 Jan 20
Pavarotti
Next on:
Tue 7 Jan 20
Snow White
Next on:
Fri 10 Jan 20
Bonhams January Valuation Day
Next on:
Mon 13 Jan 20
Blinded By The Light
Next on:
Tue 14 Jan 20
Royal Opera House – The Sleeping Beauty
Next on:
Thu 16 Jan 20
Jack Gleadow – Mr Saturday Night
Next on:
Fri 17 Jan 20
The Addams Family
Next on:
Thu 23 Jan 20
Friends Tea Dance – January
Next on:
Mon 27 Jan 20
Making Noise Quietly
Next on:
Tue 28 Jan 20
Royal Opera House – La Boheme
Next on:
Wed 29 Jan 20
Crooners
Next on:
Thu 30 Jan 20
Dave Spikey A Funny Thing Happened
Next on:
Fri 31 Jan 20
The UK Monsters of Rock Show
Next on:
Sat 1 Feb 20
TOMMY – The Album, LIVE!
Next on:
Sun 2 Feb 20
Pain and Glory
Next on:
Tue 4 Feb 20
ASF February Lecture From Downton To Gatsby: Jewellery & Fashion 1890–1929
Next on:
Wed 5 Feb 20
The Syd Lawrence Orchestra
Next on:
Thu 6 Feb 20
McGuiness and Whitham On Tour
Next on:
Fri 7 Feb 20
Clinton Baptiste in The Paranormalist Returns!
Next on:
Sun 9 Feb 20
Mrs Lowry and Son
Next on:
Tue 11 Feb 20
Ben Hart : Wonder
Next on:
Wed 12 Feb 20
Woofers Comedy Club February 2020
Next on:
Thu 13 Feb 20
The Music of Judy Garland starring Denise Nolan
Next on:
Sat 15 Feb 20
Bonhams February Valuation Day
Next on:
Mon 17 Feb 20
The Lion King
Next on:
Tue 18 Feb 20
Once Upon a Time in Hollywood
Next on:
Tue 18 Feb 20
The Cinder Path
Next on:
Thu 20 Feb 20
Forbidden Nights
Next on:
Fri 21 Feb 20
Dance To The Music
Next on:
Sat 22 Feb 20
Friends Tea Dance – February
Next on:
Mon 24 Feb 20
Chicago High School Edition
Next on:
Thu 27 Feb 20
Royal Opera House – Marston & Scarlett
Next on:
Sun 1 Mar 20
ASF Lecture Provenance Matters; The Mass Faking Of The Russian Avant Garde On The World Art Market
Next on:
Wed 4 Mar 20
Gary Delaney Gagster’s Paradise
Next on:
Fri 6 Mar 20
Magic of Motown
Next on:
Sat 7 Mar 20
Bonhams March Valuation Day
Next on:
Mon 9 Mar 20
Rich Hall’s Hoedown Deluxe
Next on:
Wed 11 Mar 20
What’s Love Got To Do With It
Next on:
Thu 12 Mar 20
The Simon and Garfunkel Story
Next on:
Fri 13 Mar 20
Gypsy
Next on:
Tue 17 Mar 20
The Hollow
Next on:
Wed 25 Mar 20
Martin Turner ex Wishbone Ash
Next on:
Sun 29 Mar 20
Friends Tea Dance – March
Next on:
Mon 30 Mar 20
ASF April Lecture What Did The Egyptians Ever Do For Bolton?
Next on:
Wed 1 Apr 20
The Little Mermaid Jr
Next on:
Fri 3 Apr 20
Royal Opera House – Swan Lake
Next on:
Sun 5 Apr 20
Ian Waite and Vincent Simone – Act Two
Next on:
Wed 8 Apr 20
The Good Old Days – April
Next on:
Thu 9 Apr 20
Woofers Comedy Club April 2020
Next on:
Thu 9 Apr 20
Rapunzel – A Tangled Musical Adventure
Next on:
Sun 12 Apr 20
The Blow Monkeys
Next on:
Sun 12 Apr 20
South Pacific
Next on:
Wed 15 Apr 20
Bonhams April Valuation Day
Next on:
Mon 20 Apr 20
Royal Opera House – Cavalleria Rusticana/Pagliacci
Next on:
Wed 22 Apr 20
Dr John Cooper Clarke – The Luckiest Guy Alive Tour
Next on:
Fri 24 Apr 20
A Diva and a Piano – with Lesley Garrett
Next on:
Sun 26 Apr 20
GO NOW! The Music of The Moody Blues (The Tribute)
Next on:
Sun 3 May 20
Steeleye Span: The 50th Anniversary of ‘Hark! The Village Wait’ Tour
Next on:
Mon 4 May 20
ASF May Lecture Mid 18th Century English Rococo Silver, Its Social Context, & Its Owners & Makers
Next on:
Wed 6 May 20
Tom Robinson ‘Never Too Late’ 70th Birthday Tour
Next on:
Wed 6 May 20
Ivan Brackenbury supports Tom Binns: The ‘Psychic’ Comedium
Next on:
Thu 7 May 20
Chris Connor World Famous Elvis 2020
Next on:
Sat 9 May 20
Dr Feelgood
Next on:
Fri 15 May 20
Friends Tea Dance – May
Next on:
Mon 18 May 20
Mark Radcliffe with Dave Russell and Chris Lee
Next on:
Thu 21 May 20
Royal Opera House – The Dante Project
Next on:
Sun 31 May 20
ASF June Lecture Murder, Mayhem, Mystery & Paint: The Disturbing Story Of Walter Sickert
Next on:
Wed 3 Jun 20
Kipps – The New Half a Sixpence Musical
Next on:
Thu 11 Jun 20
Friends Tea Dance – June
Next on:
Mon 15 Jun 20
Bonhams June Valuation Day
Next on:
Tue 16 Jun 20
Sense and Sensibility
Next on:
Thu 18 Jun 20
Animals and Friends
Next on:
Fri 19 Jun 20
Hadaway Harry
Next on:
Mon 22 Jun 20
Royal Opera House – Elektra
Next on:
Wed 24 Jun 20
Matt Ford With The Strictly Swing Big Band
Next on:
Sun 28 Jun 20
ASF July Lecture Romancing The Rails: British Railway Posters
Next on:
Wed 1 Jul 20
Westlife Premium Car Park
Next on:
Wed 1 Jul 20
Lowther Pavilion Car Park for Lytham Festival 2020
Next on:
Wed 1 Jul 20
Westlife
Next on:
Wed 1 Jul 20
Lewis Capaldi Premium Car Park
Next on:
Thu 2 Jul 20
Lewis Capaldi
Next on:
Thu 2 Jul 20
Snow Patrol Premium Car Park
Next on:
Fri 3 Jul 20
Snow Patrol
Next on:
Fri 3 Jul 20
Lionel Richie Premium Car Park
Next on:
Sat 4 Jul 20
Lionel Richie
Next on:
Sat 4 Jul 20
Little Mix Premium Car Park
Next on:
Sun 5 Jul 20
Little Mix
Next on:
Sun 5 Jul 20
Friends Tea Dance – July
Next on:
Mon 20 Jul 20
Our Man In Havana
Next on:
Wed 22 Jul 20
Barry Steele – The Roy Orbison Story
Next on:
Sat 8 Aug 20
Friends Tea Dance – August
Next on:
Mon 10 Aug 20
We’ll Meet Again 2020
Next on:
Fri 14 Aug 20
Bonhams August Valuation Day
Next on:
Mon 24 Aug 20
We’ll Meet Again 2020
Next on:
Thu 27 Aug 20
The Good Old Days – September
Next on:
Thu 3 Sep 20
The Mersey Beatles
Next on:
Fri 4 Sep 20
Evening of Clairvoyance with David Holt
Next on:
Sat 5 Sep 20
Little Shop Of Horrors
Next on:
Wed 16 Sep 20
Friends Tea Dance – September
Next on:
Mon 28 Sep 20
Steve Harley and Cockney Rebel
Next on:
Sat 3 Oct 20
Money for Nothing – Dire Straits Tribute ‘20th Anniversary Tour’
Next on:
Sun 4 Oct 20
G4 Live 2020
Next on:
Thu 8 Oct 20
Bon Jovi Forever ‘One Wild Night’
Next on:
Fri 9 Oct 20
Bonhams October Valuation Day
Next on:
Mon 12 Oct 20
We’ll Meet Again 2020
Next on:
Thu 15 Oct 20
Suggs What a King Cnut – A Life in the Realm of Madness
Next on:
Sun 25 Oct 20
Friends Tea Dance – October
Next on:
Mon 26 Oct 20
John Lydon – I Could be Wrong I Could be Right
Next on:
Fri 30 Oct 20
Milton Jones in Milton: Impossible
Next on:
Sun 1 Nov 20
Hazel O’Connor and The Subterraneans
Next on:
Thu 5 Nov 20
We’ll Meet Again 2020
Next on:
Sun 8 Nov 20
Showaddywaddy
Next on:
Fri 13 Nov 20
Martin Kemp: The Ultimate Back To The 80’s DJ Set
Next on:
Sat 14 Nov 20
Next on:
Mon 23 Nov 20
An Evening With Stan Boardman
Next on:
Sat 5 Dec 20