WHAT’S ON

Chris Connor World Famous Elvis August 2020

A Spectacular Night of Queen with The Bohemians

The Good Old Days – September

Woofers Comedy Club September 2020

The Mersey Beatles

Evening of Clairvoyance with David Holt

Fleetwood Bac

Summer Holiday September 2020

Little Shop Of Horrors

Rent

American Four Tops – Motown Show

Friends Tea Dance – September

Jason Manford: Like Me -Work in Progress

Albert Lee and Band

Steve Harley and Cockney Rebel

Money for Nothing – Dire Straits Tribute ‘20th Anniversary Tour’

G4 Live 2020

Bon Jovi Forever ‘One Wild Night’

Oh! What A Night

Andy Prior and The Swingtime Big Band

Bonhams October Valuation Day

We’ll Meet Again 2020

The Blow Monkeys October

The Greatest Showman (Singalong) October

Russian National Ballet: Sleeping Beauty

Russian National Ballet: The Nutcracker

Suggs What a King Cnut – A Life in the Realm of Madness

Friends Tea Dance – October

Exciting Science

John Lydon – I Could be Wrong I Could be Right

Michael Ball and Alfie Boe – Back Together

Milton Jones in Milton: Impossible

Michael Ball and Alfie Boe – Back Together

Joel Dommett: Unapologetic (If That’s Ok?)

The Nick Ross Orchestra – Sounds of the Glen Miller Era

We’ll Meet Again 2020

Mark Radcliffe with Dave Russell and Chris Lee November

Showaddywaddy

Martin Kemp: The Ultimate Back To The 80’s DJ Set

Kipps – The New Half a Sixpence Musical November

Dr John Cooper Clarke – The Luckiest Guy Alive Tour November

An Evening With Stan Boardman

Jack and The Beanstalk

Dr Feelgood December

Michael Portillo

Brutus Gold’s Love Train – The Greatest Disco in the World

Animals and Friends 2021

Ivan Brackenbury supports Tom Binns: The

Martin Turner ex Wishbone Ash 2021

CA Showcase 2021

The Little Mermaid Jr February

GO NOW! The Music of The Moody Blues (The Tribute) 2021

Legend – The Music of Bob Marley 2021

ABBA MANIA 2021

Sweet Caroline – A Tribute to Neil Diamond

Francis Rossi

BARBARA DICKSON In Concert With Full Band ‘TIME IS GOING FASTER’ UK TOUR 2021

South Pacific 2021

FORBIDDEN NIGHTS – Male Variety Act

Matt Ford with The Strictly Swing Band 2021

Rise Against Hunger 2021

The Rocket man – A Tribute To Elton John

Martin Kemp APRIL 2021 The Ultimate Back To The 80’s DJ Set

GYPSY 2021

Steeleye Span the 50th Anniversary of Hark The Village Wait Tour 2021

Hadaway Harry

A Diva and a Piano – with Lesley Garrett 2021

Legends of Irish Music & Song THE FUREYS

Ian Waite & Vincent Simone – Act 2 The Ballroom Boys 2021

Tom Robinson ‘Never Too Late’ 70th Birthday Tour 2021

Dom Joly’s Holiday Snaps – Travel and Comedy in the Danger Zone

HEAR The Music & DANCE 2021

Summertime Brass

Our Man in Havana 2021

Barry Steele – The Roy Orbison Story

Will Young – Show & Tell

A Country Night in Nashville 2021

Hazel O’Connor and the Subterraneans 2021

Chris Connor World Famous Elvis August 2020
Next on:
Sat 29 Aug 20
A Spectacular Night of Queen with The Bohemians
Next on:
Sun 30 Aug 20
The Good Old Days – September
Next on:
Thu 3 Sep 20
Woofers Comedy Club September 2020
Next on:
Thu 3 Sep 20
The Mersey Beatles
Next on:
Fri 4 Sep 20
Evening of Clairvoyance with David Holt
Next on:
Sat 5 Sep 20
Fleetwood Bac
Next on:
Sun 6 Sep 20
Summer Holiday September 2020
Next on:
Thu 10 Sep 20
Little Shop Of Horrors
Next on:
Wed 16 Sep 20
Rent
Next on:
Wed 23 Sep 20
American Four Tops – Motown Show
Next on:
Sun 27 Sep 20
Friends Tea Dance – September
Next on:
Mon 28 Sep 20
Jason Manford: Like Me -Work in Progress
Next on:
Wed 30 Sep 20
Albert Lee and Band
Next on:
Fri 2 Oct 20
Steve Harley and Cockney Rebel
Next on:
Sat 3 Oct 20
Money for Nothing – Dire Straits Tribute ‘20th Anniversary Tour’
Next on:
Sun 4 Oct 20
G4 Live 2020
Next on:
Thu 8 Oct 20
Bon Jovi Forever ‘One Wild Night’
Next on:
Fri 9 Oct 20
Oh! What A Night
Next on:
Sat 10 Oct 20
Andy Prior and The Swingtime Big Band
Next on:
Sun 11 Oct 20
Bonhams October Valuation Day
Next on:
Mon 12 Oct 20
We’ll Meet Again 2020
Next on:
Thu 15 Oct 20
The Blow Monkeys October
Next on:
Fri 16 Oct 20
The Greatest Showman (Singalong) October
Next on:
Sat 17 Oct 20
Russian National Ballet: Sleeping Beauty
Next on:
Sun 18 Oct 20
Russian National Ballet: The Nutcracker
Next on:
Sun 18 Oct 20
Suggs What a King Cnut – A Life in the Realm of Madness
Next on:
Sun 25 Oct 20
Friends Tea Dance – October
Next on:
Mon 26 Oct 20
Exciting Science
Next on:
Wed 28 Oct 20
John Lydon – I Could be Wrong I Could be Right
Next on:
Fri 30 Oct 20
Michael Ball and Alfie Boe – Back Together
Next on:
Sat 31 Oct 20
Milton Jones in Milton: Impossible
Next on:
Sun 1 Nov 20
Michael Ball and Alfie Boe – Back Together
Next on:
Tue 3 Nov 20
Joel Dommett: Unapologetic (If That’s Ok?)
Next on:
Wed 4 Nov 20
The Nick Ross Orchestra – Sounds of the Glen Miller Era
Next on:
Fri 6 Nov 20
We’ll Meet Again 2020
Next on:
Sun 8 Nov 20
Mark Radcliffe with Dave Russell and Chris Lee November
Next on:
Tue 10 Nov 20
Showaddywaddy
Next on:
Fri 13 Nov 20
Martin Kemp: The Ultimate Back To The 80’s DJ Set
Next on:
Sat 14 Nov 20
Kipps – The New Half a Sixpence Musical November
Next on:
Thu 26 Nov 20
Dr John Cooper Clarke – The Luckiest Guy Alive Tour November
Next on:
Sun 29 Nov 20
An Evening With Stan Boardman
Next on:
Sat 5 Dec 20
Jack and The Beanstalk
Next on:
Mon 7 Dec 20
Dr Feelgood December
Next on:
Wed 9 Dec 20
Michael Portillo
Next on:
Thu 10 Dec 20
Brutus Gold’s Love Train – The Greatest Disco in the World
Next on:
Fri 11 Dec 20
Next on:
Sun 20 Dec 20
Animals and Friends 2021
Next on:
Fri 15 Jan 21
Ivan Brackenbury supports Tom Binns: The
Next on:
Fri 22 Jan 21
Martin Turner ex Wishbone Ash 2021
Next on:
Sat 23 Jan 21
CA Showcase 2021
Next on:
Fri 5 Feb 21
The Little Mermaid Jr February
Next on:
Fri 12 Feb 21
GO NOW! The Music of The Moody Blues (The Tribute) 2021
Next on:
Sat 20 Feb 21
Legend – The Music of Bob Marley 2021
Next on:
Fri 5 Mar 21
ABBA MANIA 2021
Next on:
Sat 6 Mar 21
Sweet Caroline – A Tribute to Neil Diamond
Next on:
Fri 12 Mar 21
Francis Rossi
Next on:
Mon 15 Mar 21
BARBARA DICKSON In Concert With Full Band ‘TIME IS GOING FASTER’ UK TOUR 2021
Next on:
Wed 17 Mar 21
South Pacific 2021
Next on:
Wed 31 Mar 21
FORBIDDEN NIGHTS – Male Variety Act
Next on:
Thu 8 Apr 21
Matt Ford with The Strictly Swing Band 2021
Next on:
Sat 10 Apr 21
Rise Against Hunger 2021
Next on:
Sun 18 Apr 21
The Rocket man – A Tribute To Elton John
Next on:
Fri 23 Apr 21
Martin Kemp APRIL 2021 The Ultimate Back To The 80’s DJ Set
Next on:
Sat 24 Apr 21
GYPSY 2021
Next on:
Tue 27 Apr 21
Steeleye Span the 50th Anniversary of Hark The Village Wait Tour 2021
Next on:
Thu 6 May 21
Hadaway Harry
Next on:
Sun 9 May 21
A Diva and a Piano – with Lesley Garrett 2021
Next on:
Fri 14 May 21
Legends of Irish Music & Song THE FUREYS
Next on:
Sat 15 May 21
Ian Waite & Vincent Simone – Act 2 The Ballroom Boys 2021
Next on:
Sun 16 May 21
Tom Robinson ‘Never Too Late’ 70th Birthday Tour 2021
Next on:
Thu 20 May 21
Dom Joly’s Holiday Snaps – Travel and Comedy in the Danger Zone
Next on:
Wed 26 May 21
HEAR The Music & DANCE 2021
Next on:
Sun 6 Jun 21
Summertime Brass
Next on:
Sun 20 Jun 21
Our Man in Havana 2021
Next on:
Wed 7 Jul 21
Barry Steele – The Roy Orbison Story
Next on:
Sat 21 Aug 21
Will Young – Show & Tell
Next on:
Wed 22 Sep 21
A Country Night in Nashville 2021
Next on:
Fri 24 Sep 21
Hazel O’Connor and the Subterraneans 2021
Next on:
Thu 11 Nov 21