WHAT’S ON

Jack & The Beanstalk – Digital Pass available until 31st May

Bonhams Valuation Day April 2021

Albert Lee and Band

TASF May 2021 Lecture: Sown & Sewn: the Gardens of Restoration England

Steeleye Span the 50th Anniversary of Hark The Village Wait Tour 2021

Pauline Daniels: Where’s My Bloody Pension Tour

Ivan Brackenbury supports Tom Binns: The

A Diva and a Piano – with Lesley Garrett 2021

Legends of Irish Music & Song THE FUREYS

Gretchen Peters and her Band

A Beautiful Day in the Neighborhood

The Word is Terry Christian

The Good Old Days May 2021

Summerland

An Evening With Stan Boardman

Judy & Liza

TASF June 2021 Lecture: What Did the Egyptians Ever Do For Bolton?

Cats

Summer Holiday

The Good Liar

Think Floyd

T-Rextasy – The Greatest Hits Tour

Fleetwood Bac

Kipps – The New Half a Sixpence Musical

Summertime Brass

Bonhams Valuation Day June 2021

Chris Connor World Famous Elvis JUNE 2021

Lowther Festival Car Parking 2021

Lytham Festival 2021 – Diana Ross

Lytham Festival 2021 – Lewis Capaldi

Lytham Festival 2021 – Snow Patrol

Lytham Festival 2021 – Lionel Richie

Lytham Festival 2021 – Duran Duran

TASF July 2021 Lecture

Our Man in Havana 2021

Dr John Cooper Clarke – with Special Guests The I Wanna Be Yours Tour

CA Showcase 2021

The Blow Monkeys July 2021

The Mersey Beatles

Lytham Ice Cream Festival 2021

Francis Rossi

Bon Jovi Forever ‘One Wild Night’

The Little Mermaid

MJ The Legacy – Starring CJ

We’ll Meet Again August 2021

Showaddywaddy

Barry Steele – The Roy Orbison Story

Jason Manford: Like Me

Martin Kemp: The Ultimate Back To The 80’s DJ Set

By The Waters Of Liverpool

Clinton Baptiste goes Stratospheric!

A Bunch of Amateurs Sept 2021

Gary & Robbie – In Concert

Bonhams Valuation Day September 2021

Lee Mead My Band and Me

Rave On – The Rise Of Rock And Roll

A Country Night in Nashville 2021

The UK Rock Show

Little Shop Of Horrors

Animals and Friends 2021

From The Jam – Up Close and Acoustic

Marisha Wallace – Tomorrow Tour

John Lydon – I Could be Wrong I Could be Right

Ian Waite & Vincent Simone – Act 2 The Ballroom Boys 2021

Crooners 2021

American Four Tops – Motown Show

Omid Djalili: The Good Times Tour

You Win Again – Celebrating the Music of the Bee Gees

The Good Old Days October 2021

A Spectacular Night of Queen with The Bohemians

Magic of Motown

The Nick Ross Orchestra – Sounds of the Glen Miller Era

The Hollow October 2021

Russian National Ballet: Sleeping Beauty

Russian National Ballet: The Nutcracker

Money for Nothing – Dire Straits Tribute ‘20th Anniversary Tour’

Ed Bryne: If I’m Honest

Steve Harley and Cockney Rebel

Beth Nielsen Chapman – All Around The World Tour

Michael Portillo

Martin Turner (ex Wishbone Ash) 2021

Hazel O’Connor and the Subterraneans 2021

We’ll Meet Again November 2021

Bonhams Valuation Day November 2021

Joel Dommett: Unapologetic (If That’s Ok?)

Oh! What A Night

Matt Ford with The Strictly Swing Band 2021

Judge Jules

Dance Dance Dance – Hot Foot Dance Club

Carols and Capers 2021 Maddy Prior & The Carnival band

The Syd Lawrence Orchestra present SINATRA and SANTA

Dr Feelgood December

Brutus Gold’s Love Train – The Greatest Disco in the World

Freckleton Brass Band Christmas Concert

ABBA MANIA 2022

The Snow Queen

Milton Jones in Milton: Impossible

Suggs What a King Cnut – A Life in the Realm of Madness

GO NOW! The Music of The Moody Blues (The Tribute) 2022

Sweet Caroline – A Tribute to Neil Diamond

Exciting Science

FORBIDDEN NIGHTS – Male Variety Act

The Rocket Man – A Tribute To Elton John

Legend – The Music of Bob Marley 2022

China Crisis

Martin Kemp MARCH 2022 The Ultimate Back To The 80’s DJ Set

Rise Against Hunger 2022

BARBARA DICKSON In Concert With Full Band ‘TIME IS GOING FASTER’ UK TOUR 2022

G4 Live 2022

GYPSY 2022

Tom Robinson ‘Never Too Late’ 70th Birthday Tour 2022

Dom Joly’s Holiday Snaps – Travel and Comedy in the Danger Zone

Hadaway Harry

HEAR The Music & DANCE 2022

Jack & The Beanstalk – Digital Pass available until 31st May
Next on:
Wed 27 Jan 21
Bonhams Valuation Day April 2021
Next on:
Mon 19 Apr 21
Albert Lee and Band
Next on:
Sun 2 May 21
TASF May 2021 Lecture: Sown & Sewn: the Gardens of Restoration England
Next on:
Wed 5 May 21
Steeleye Span the 50th Anniversary of Hark The Village Wait Tour 2021
Next on:
Thu 6 May 21
Pauline Daniels: Where’s My Bloody Pension Tour
Next on:
Fri 7 May 21
Ivan Brackenbury supports Tom Binns: The
Next on:
Sat 8 May 21
A Diva and a Piano – with Lesley Garrett 2021
Next on:
Fri 14 May 21
Legends of Irish Music & Song THE FUREYS
Next on:
Sat 15 May 21
Gretchen Peters and her Band
Next on:
Tue 18 May 21
A Beautiful Day in the Neighborhood
Next on:
Wed 19 May 21
The Word is Terry Christian
Next on:
Fri 21 May 21
The Good Old Days May 2021
Next on:
Sun 23 May 21
Summerland
Next on:
Wed 26 May 21
An Evening With Stan Boardman
Next on:
Fri 28 May 21
Judy & Liza
Next on:
Sat 29 May 21
TASF June 2021 Lecture: What Did the Egyptians Ever Do For Bolton?
Next on:
Wed 2 Jun 21
Cats
Next on:
Thu 3 Jun 21
Summer Holiday
Next on:
Thu 3 Jun 21
The Good Liar
Next on:
Wed 9 Jun 21
Think Floyd
Next on:
Wed 9 Jun 21
T-Rextasy – The Greatest Hits Tour
Next on:
Thu 10 Jun 21
Fleetwood Bac
Next on:
Fri 11 Jun 21
Kipps – The New Half a Sixpence Musical
Next on:
Thu 17 Jun 21
Summertime Brass
Next on:
Sun 20 Jun 21
Bonhams Valuation Day June 2021
Next on:
Mon 21 Jun 21
Chris Connor World Famous Elvis JUNE 2021
Next on:
Sat 26 Jun 21
Lowther Festival Car Parking 2021
Next on:
Wed 30 Jun 21
Lytham Festival 2021 – Diana Ross
Next on:
Wed 30 Jun 21
Lytham Festival 2021 – Lewis Capaldi
Next on:
Thu 1 Jul 21
Lytham Festival 2021 – Snow Patrol
Next on:
Fri 2 Jul 21
Lytham Festival 2021 – Lionel Richie
Next on:
Sat 3 Jul 21
Lytham Festival 2021 – Duran Duran
Next on:
Sun 4 Jul 21
TASF July 2021 Lecture
Next on:
Wed 7 Jul 21
Our Man in Havana 2021
Next on:
Wed 7 Jul 21
Dr John Cooper Clarke – with Special Guests The I Wanna Be Yours Tour
Next on:
Sun 11 Jul 21
CA Showcase 2021
Next on:
Fri 16 Jul 21
The Blow Monkeys July 2021
Next on:
Thu 22 Jul 21
The Mersey Beatles
Next on:
Fri 23 Jul 21
Lytham Ice Cream Festival 2021
Next on:
Sat 24 Jul 21
Francis Rossi
Next on:
Mon 26 Jul 21
Bon Jovi Forever ‘One Wild Night’
Next on:
Sat 31 Jul 21
The Little Mermaid
Next on:
Tue 3 Aug 21
MJ The Legacy – Starring CJ
Next on:
Fri 6 Aug 21
We’ll Meet Again August 2021
Next on:
Fri 13 Aug 21
Showaddywaddy
Next on:
Fri 20 Aug 21
Barry Steele – The Roy Orbison Story
Next on:
Sat 21 Aug 21
Jason Manford: Like Me
Next on:
Wed 25 Aug 21
Martin Kemp: The Ultimate Back To The 80’s DJ Set
Next on:
Sat 28 Aug 21
By The Waters Of Liverpool
Next on:
Thu 9 Sep 21
Clinton Baptiste goes Stratospheric!
Next on:
Sun 12 Sep 21
A Bunch of Amateurs Sept 2021
Next on:
Wed 15 Sep 21
Gary & Robbie – In Concert
Next on:
Sun 19 Sep 21
Bonhams Valuation Day September 2021
Next on:
Mon 20 Sep 21
Lee Mead My Band and Me
Next on:
Tue 21 Sep 21
Rave On – The Rise Of Rock And Roll
Next on:
Thu 23 Sep 21
A Country Night in Nashville 2021
Next on:
Fri 24 Sep 21
The UK Rock Show
Next on:
Sat 25 Sep 21
Little Shop Of Horrors
Next on:
Wed 29 Sep 21
Animals and Friends 2021
Next on:
Sun 3 Oct 21
From The Jam – Up Close and Acoustic
Next on:
Mon 4 Oct 21
Marisha Wallace – Tomorrow Tour
Next on:
Wed 6 Oct 21
John Lydon – I Could be Wrong I Could be Right
Next on:
Thu 7 Oct 21
Ian Waite & Vincent Simone – Act 2 The Ballroom Boys 2021
Next on:
Fri 8 Oct 21
Crooners 2021
Next on:
Sat 9 Oct 21
American Four Tops – Motown Show
Next on:
Sun 10 Oct 21
Omid Djalili: The Good Times Tour
Next on:
Tue 12 Oct 21
You Win Again – Celebrating the Music of the Bee Gees
Next on:
Wed 13 Oct 21
The Good Old Days October 2021
Next on:
Thu 14 Oct 21
A Spectacular Night of Queen with The Bohemians
Next on:
Fri 15 Oct 21
Magic of Motown
Next on:
Sat 16 Oct 21
The Nick Ross Orchestra – Sounds of the Glen Miller Era
Next on:
Sun 17 Oct 21
The Hollow October 2021
Next on:
Wed 20 Oct 21
Russian National Ballet: Sleeping Beauty
Next on:
Sun 24 Oct 21
Russian National Ballet: The Nutcracker
Next on:
Sun 24 Oct 21
Money for Nothing – Dire Straits Tribute ‘20th Anniversary Tour’
Next on:
Sun 31 Oct 21
Ed Bryne: If I’m Honest
Next on:
Wed 3 Nov 21
Steve Harley and Cockney Rebel
Next on:
Fri 5 Nov 21
Beth Nielsen Chapman – All Around The World Tour
Next on:
Sun 7 Nov 21
Michael Portillo
Next on:
Tue 9 Nov 21
Martin Turner (ex Wishbone Ash) 2021
Next on:
Wed 10 Nov 21
Hazel O’Connor and the Subterraneans 2021
Next on:
Thu 11 Nov 21
We’ll Meet Again November 2021
Next on:
Sun 14 Nov 21
Bonhams Valuation Day November 2021
Next on:
Mon 15 Nov 21
Joel Dommett: Unapologetic (If That’s Ok?)
Next on:
Thu 18 Nov 21
Oh! What A Night
Next on:
Fri 19 Nov 21
Matt Ford with The Strictly Swing Band 2021
Next on:
Fri 26 Nov 21
Judge Jules
Next on:
Sat 27 Nov 21
Dance Dance Dance – Hot Foot Dance Club
Next on:
Sun 28 Nov 21
Carols and Capers 2021 Maddy Prior & The Carnival band
Next on:
Wed 1 Dec 21
The Syd Lawrence Orchestra present SINATRA and SANTA
Next on:
Tue 7 Dec 21
Dr Feelgood December
Next on:
Wed 8 Dec 21
Brutus Gold’s Love Train – The Greatest Disco in the World
Next on:
Fri 17 Dec 21
Freckleton Brass Band Christmas Concert
Next on:
Sun 19 Dec 21
ABBA MANIA 2022
Next on:
Fri 21 Jan 22
The Snow Queen
Next on:
Sat 22 Jan 22
Milton Jones in Milton: Impossible
Next on:
Tue 1 Feb 22
Suggs What a King Cnut – A Life in the Realm of Madness
Next on:
Wed 2 Feb 22
GO NOW! The Music of The Moody Blues (The Tribute) 2022
Next on:
Fri 4 Feb 22
Sweet Caroline – A Tribute to Neil Diamond
Next on:
Fri 18 Feb 22
Exciting Science
Next on:
Sun 20 Feb 22
FORBIDDEN NIGHTS – Male Variety Act
Next on:
Thu 24 Feb 22
The Rocket Man – A Tribute To Elton John
Next on:
Fri 25 Feb 22
Legend – The Music of Bob Marley 2022
Next on:
Fri 4 Mar 22
China Crisis
Next on:
Fri 11 Mar 22
Martin Kemp MARCH 2022 The Ultimate Back To The 80’s DJ Set
Next on:
Sat 19 Mar 22
Rise Against Hunger 2022
Next on:
Sun 27 Mar 22
BARBARA DICKSON In Concert With Full Band ‘TIME IS GOING FASTER’ UK TOUR 2022
Next on:
Thu 14 Apr 22
G4 Live 2022
Next on:
Sat 23 Apr 22
GYPSY 2022
Next on:
Tue 26 Apr 22
Tom Robinson ‘Never Too Late’ 70th Birthday Tour 2022
Next on:
Thu 19 May 22
Dom Joly’s Holiday Snaps – Travel and Comedy in the Danger Zone
Next on:
Sat 28 May 22
Hadaway Harry
Next on:
Sun 5 Jun 22
HEAR The Music & DANCE 2022
Next on:
Sun 12 Jun 22