WHAT’S ON

Friends Tea Dance – March

Ian Waite and Vincent Simone – Act Two

The Gift

Friends Tea Dance – May

HEAR the music & DANCE

Friends Tea Dance – June

Sense and Sensibility

Dance Dance Dance

CA Showcase

Friends Tea Dance – July

Friends Tea Dance – August

The Original 1940’s Dance

The Great British Tea Dance 2020

Martin Kemp AUGUST 2020 The Ultimate Back To The 80’s DJ Set

Friends Tea Dance – September

Russian National Ballet: Sleeping Beauty

Russian National Ballet: The Nutcracker

Friends Tea Dance – October

Brutus Gold’s Love Train – The Greatest Disco in the World

FORBIDDEN NIGHTS – Male Variety Act

Friends Tea Dance – March
Next on:
Mon 30 Mar 20
Ian Waite and Vincent Simone – Act Two
Next on:
Wed 8 Apr 20
The Gift
Next on:
Sun 10 May 20
Friends Tea Dance – May
Next on:
Mon 18 May 20
HEAR the music & DANCE
Next on:
Sun 14 Jun 20
Friends Tea Dance – June
Next on:
Mon 15 Jun 20
Sense and Sensibility
Next on:
Thu 18 Jun 20
Dance Dance Dance
Next on:
Sun 12 Jul 20
CA Showcase
Next on:
Fri 17 Jul 20
Friends Tea Dance – July
Next on:
Mon 20 Jul 20
Friends Tea Dance – August
Next on:
Mon 10 Aug 20
The Original 1940’s Dance
Next on:
Sat 15 Aug 20
The Great British Tea Dance 2020
Next on:
Sun 16 Aug 20
Martin Kemp AUGUST 2020 The Ultimate Back To The 80’s DJ Set
Next on:
Sun 23 Aug 20
Friends Tea Dance – September
Next on:
Mon 28 Sep 20
Russian National Ballet: Sleeping Beauty
Next on:
Sun 18 Oct 20
Russian National Ballet: The Nutcracker
Next on:
Sun 18 Oct 20
Friends Tea Dance – October
Next on:
Mon 26 Oct 20
Brutus Gold’s Love Train – The Greatest Disco in the World
Next on:
Fri 11 Dec 20
FORBIDDEN NIGHTS – Male Variety Act
Next on:
Thu 8 Apr 21