WHAT’S ON

Friends Tea Dance – January

Forbidden Nights

Dance To The Music

Friends Tea Dance – February

Friends Tea Dance – March

Ian Waite and Vincent Simone – Act Two

Friends Tea Dance – May

Friends Tea Dance – June

Sense and Sensibility

Friends Tea Dance – July

Friends Tea Dance – August

Friends Tea Dance – September

Russian National Ballet: Sleeping Beauty

Russian National Ballet: The Nutcracker

Friends Tea Dance – October

Brutus Gold’s Love Train – The Greatest Disco in the World

Friends Tea Dance – January
Next on:
Mon 27 Jan 20
Forbidden Nights
Next on:
Fri 21 Feb 20
Dance To The Music
Next on:
Sat 22 Feb 20
Friends Tea Dance – February
Next on:
Mon 24 Feb 20
Friends Tea Dance – March
Next on:
Mon 30 Mar 20
Ian Waite and Vincent Simone – Act Two
Next on:
Wed 8 Apr 20
Friends Tea Dance – May
Next on:
Mon 18 May 20
Friends Tea Dance – June
Next on:
Mon 15 Jun 20
Sense and Sensibility
Next on:
Thu 18 Jun 20
Friends Tea Dance – July
Next on:
Mon 20 Jul 20
Friends Tea Dance – August
Next on:
Mon 10 Aug 20
Friends Tea Dance – September
Next on:
Mon 28 Sep 20
Russian National Ballet: Sleeping Beauty
Next on:
Sun 18 Oct 20
Russian National Ballet: The Nutcracker
Next on:
Sun 18 Oct 20
Friends Tea Dance – October
Next on:
Mon 26 Oct 20
Brutus Gold’s Love Train – The Greatest Disco in the World
Next on:
Fri 11 Dec 20