WHAT’S ON

Pumpkins In The Park

The Addams Family (U) – Lowther Drive In Cinema

How The Koala Learnt To Hug

Sparks 2021 – A Celebration of the West End & Broadway

Sleeping Beauty

Sleeping Beauty (RELAXED PERFORMANCE)

Disney’s Aladdin Jr

Peter Pan Jr

The Little Mermaid

View At Home – Noel Coward

Pumpkins In The Park
Next on:
Sat 23 Oct 21
The Addams Family (U) – Lowther Drive In Cinema
Next on:
Thu 28 Oct 21
How The Koala Learnt To Hug
Next on:
Sun 7 Nov 21
Sparks 2021 – A Celebration of the West End & Broadway
Next on:
Sat 13 Nov 21
Sleeping Beauty
Next on:
Mon 6 Dec 21
Sleeping Beauty (RELAXED PERFORMANCE)
Next on:
Mon 27 Dec 21
Disney’s Aladdin Jr
Next on:
Fri 7 Jan 22
Peter Pan Jr
Next on:
Thu 10 Feb 22
The Little Mermaid
Next on:
Sun 14 Aug 22
View At Home – Noel Coward
Next on:
Thu 1 Sep 22