WHAT’S ON

Wind in the Willows

Alice in Wonderland

Wizard of Oz

The Dragon Who Lost His Home

The Secret Garden

Pinocchio

Exciting Science

Jack and The Beanstalk

The Little Mermaid Jr February

HEAR The Music & DANCE 2021

CA Showcase 2021

Wind in the Willows
Next on:
Wed 22 Jul 20
Alice in Wonderland
Next on:
Wed 29 Jul 20
Wizard of Oz
Next on:
Wed 5 Aug 20
The Dragon Who Lost His Home
Next on:
Wed 12 Aug 20
The Secret Garden
Next on:
Wed 19 Aug 20
Pinocchio
Next on:
Wed 26 Aug 20
Exciting Science
Next on:
Wed 28 Oct 20
Jack and The Beanstalk
Next on:
Mon 7 Dec 20
The Little Mermaid Jr February
Next on:
Fri 12 Feb 21
HEAR The Music & DANCE 2021
Next on:
Sun 6 Jun 21
CA Showcase 2021
Next on:
Fri 16 Jul 21