WHAT’S ON

American Four Tops – Motown Show

Albert Lee and Band

Money for Nothing – Dire Straits Tribute ‘20th Anniversary Tour’

Bon Jovi Forever ‘One Wild Night’

Oh! What A Night

Andy Prior and The Swingtime Big Band

The Blow Monkeys October

Michael Ball and Alfie Boe – Back Together

Michael Ball and Alfie Boe – Back Together

The Nick Ross Orchestra – Sounds of the Glen Miller Era

Mark Radcliffe with Dave Russell and Chris Lee November

Showaddywaddy

Martin Kemp: The Ultimate Back To The 80’s DJ Set

Carols and Capers 2020 Maddy Prior & The Carnival band

Brutus Gold’s Love Train – The Greatest Disco in the World

Animals and Friends 2021

Martin Turner ex Wishbone Ash 2021

GO NOW! The Music of The Moody Blues (The Tribute) 2021

Legend – The Music of Bob Marley 2021

ABBA MANIA 2021

Sweet Caroline – A Tribute to Neil Diamond

China Crisis

BARBARA DICKSON In Concert With Full Band ‘TIME IS GOING FASTER’ UK TOUR 2021

Matt Ford with The Strictly Swing Band 2021

Suggs What a King Cnut – A Life in the Realm of Madness

The Rocket man – A Tribute To Elton John

Steeleye Span the 50th Anniversary of Hark The Village Wait Tour 2021

John Otway and Wild Willy Barrett

A Diva and a Piano – with Lesley Garrett 2021

Legends of Irish Music & Song THE FUREYS

Tom Robinson ‘Never Too Late’ 70th Birthday Tour 2021

Fleetwood Bac

Summertime Brass

Chris Connor World Famous Elvis JUNE 2021

The Mersey Beatles

Barry Steele – The Roy Orbison Story

A Country Night in Nashville 2021

Steve Harley and Cockney Rebel

Hazel O’Connor and the Subterraneans 2021

American Four Tops – Motown Show
Next on:
Sun 27 Sep 20
Albert Lee and Band
Next on:
Fri 2 Oct 20
Money for Nothing – Dire Straits Tribute ‘20th Anniversary Tour’
Next on:
Sun 4 Oct 20
Bon Jovi Forever ‘One Wild Night’
Next on:
Fri 9 Oct 20
Oh! What A Night
Next on:
Sat 10 Oct 20
Andy Prior and The Swingtime Big Band
Next on:
Sun 11 Oct 20
The Blow Monkeys October
Next on:
Fri 16 Oct 20
Michael Ball and Alfie Boe – Back Together
Next on:
Sat 31 Oct 20
Michael Ball and Alfie Boe – Back Together
Next on:
Tue 3 Nov 20
The Nick Ross Orchestra – Sounds of the Glen Miller Era
Next on:
Fri 6 Nov 20
Mark Radcliffe with Dave Russell and Chris Lee November
Next on:
Tue 10 Nov 20
Showaddywaddy
Next on:
Fri 13 Nov 20
Martin Kemp: The Ultimate Back To The 80’s DJ Set
Next on:
Sat 14 Nov 20
Carols and Capers 2020 Maddy Prior & The Carnival band
Next on:
Tue 1 Dec 20
Brutus Gold’s Love Train – The Greatest Disco in the World
Next on:
Fri 11 Dec 20
Next on:
Sun 20 Dec 20
Animals and Friends 2021
Next on:
Fri 15 Jan 21
Martin Turner ex Wishbone Ash 2021
Next on:
Sat 23 Jan 21
GO NOW! The Music of The Moody Blues (The Tribute) 2021
Next on:
Sat 20 Feb 21
Legend – The Music of Bob Marley 2021
Next on:
Fri 5 Mar 21
ABBA MANIA 2021
Next on:
Sat 6 Mar 21
Sweet Caroline – A Tribute to Neil Diamond
Next on:
Fri 12 Mar 21
China Crisis
Next on:
Sat 13 Mar 21
BARBARA DICKSON In Concert With Full Band ‘TIME IS GOING FASTER’ UK TOUR 2021
Next on:
Wed 17 Mar 21
Matt Ford with The Strictly Swing Band 2021
Next on:
Sat 10 Apr 21
Suggs What a King Cnut – A Life in the Realm of Madness
Next on:
Wed 21 Apr 21
The Rocket man – A Tribute To Elton John
Next on:
Fri 23 Apr 21
Steeleye Span the 50th Anniversary of Hark The Village Wait Tour 2021
Next on:
Thu 6 May 21
John Otway and Wild Willy Barrett
Next on:
Sat 8 May 21
A Diva and a Piano – with Lesley Garrett 2021
Next on:
Fri 14 May 21
Legends of Irish Music & Song THE FUREYS
Next on:
Sat 15 May 21
Tom Robinson ‘Never Too Late’ 70th Birthday Tour 2021
Next on:
Thu 20 May 21
Fleetwood Bac
Next on:
Fri 11 Jun 21
Summertime Brass
Next on:
Sun 20 Jun 21
Chris Connor World Famous Elvis JUNE 2021
Next on:
Sat 26 Jun 21
The Mersey Beatles
Next on:
Fri 23 Jul 21
Barry Steele – The Roy Orbison Story
Next on:
Sat 21 Aug 21
A Country Night in Nashville 2021
Next on:
Fri 24 Sep 21
Steve Harley and Cockney Rebel
Next on:
Sat 6 Nov 21
Hazel O’Connor and the Subterraneans 2021
Next on:
Thu 11 Nov 21