WHAT’S ON

The Nick Ross Orchestra – Sounds of the Glen Miller Era

Money for Nothing – Dire Straits Tribute ‘20th Anniversary Tour’

Steve Harley and Cockney Rebel

How The Koala Learnt To Hug

Martin Turner (ex Wishbone Ash) 2021

Sparks 2021 – A Celebration of the West End & Broadway

Oh! What A Night

Thunder’s Danny & Luke – The First 50 Years

Lowther Jazz Club – November

Matt Ford with The Strictly Swing Band 2021

Judge Jules

Carols and Capers 2021 Maddy Prior & The Carnival band

Sleeping Beauty

The Syd Lawrence Orchestra present SINATRA and SANTA

BUDDY HOLLY & THE CRICKETERS Holly At Christmas 2021

Freckleton Brass Band Christmas Concert

Disney’s Aladdin Jr

ABBA MANIA 2022

The Legend Of Barry White – Let The Music Play

Suggs What a King Cnut – A Life in the Realm of Madness

Bye Bye Blues Band – The Farewell Tour

GO NOW! The Music of The Moody Blues (The Tribute) 2022

Legend – The Music of Bob Marley 2022

Peter Pan Jr

Sweet Caroline – A Tribute to Neil Diamond

The Rocket Man – A Tribute To Elton John

Ireland The Show!

China Crisis

The UK Rock Show

The Blow Monkeys MARCH 2022

An Evening with Gretchen Peters

The Mersey Beatles

Legends of Irish Music & Song THE FUREYS

BARBARA DICKSON In Concert With Full Band ‘TIME IS GOING FASTER’ UK TOUR 2022

G4 Live 2022

Steeleye Span the 50th Anniversary of Hark The Village Wait Tour 2022

Albert Lee and Band

Beth Nielsen Chapman – All Around The World Tour

Rock and Roll’s Greatest Failure:Otway the Movie

John Otway and Wild Willy Barrett

Tom Robinson – ‘It’s Good To Be Back’ Tour

An Evening With Simon and Oscar From Ocean Colour Scene

From The Jam – Up Close and Acoustic

Lytham Festival 2022 – Diana Ross

Lytham Festival 2022 – Lewis Capaldi

Festival Car Parking 2022

Lytham Festival 2022 – Snow Patrol

Lytham Festival 2022 – Duran Duran

Lytham Festival 2022 – Lionel Richie

Lytham Festival 2022 – The Strokes

Lytham Festival 2022 – Tears For Fears

Fleetwood Bac

Barry Steele in The Roy Orbison Story

Martin Kemp: The Ultimate Back To The 80’s DJ Set

The Wedding Present

Hazel O’Connor and the Subterraneans 2022

Brutus Gold’s Love Train – The Greatest Disco in the World

The Nick Ross Orchestra – Sounds of the Glen Miller Era
Next on:
Sun 17 Oct 21
Money for Nothing – Dire Straits Tribute ‘20th Anniversary Tour’
Next on:
Sun 31 Oct 21
Steve Harley and Cockney Rebel
Next on:
Fri 5 Nov 21
How The Koala Learnt To Hug
Next on:
Sun 7 Nov 21
Martin Turner (ex Wishbone Ash) 2021
Next on:
Wed 10 Nov 21
Sparks 2021 – A Celebration of the West End & Broadway
Next on:
Sat 13 Nov 21
Oh! What A Night
Next on:
Fri 19 Nov 21
Thunder’s Danny & Luke – The First 50 Years
Next on:
Sat 20 Nov 21
Lowther Jazz Club – November
Next on:
Wed 24 Nov 21
Matt Ford with The Strictly Swing Band 2021
Next on:
Fri 26 Nov 21
Judge Jules
Next on:
Sat 27 Nov 21
Carols and Capers 2021 Maddy Prior & The Carnival band
Next on:
Wed 1 Dec 21
Sleeping Beauty
Next on:
Mon 6 Dec 21
The Syd Lawrence Orchestra present SINATRA and SANTA
Next on:
Tue 7 Dec 21
BUDDY HOLLY & THE CRICKETERS Holly At Christmas 2021
Next on:
Wed 15 Dec 21
Freckleton Brass Band Christmas Concert
Next on:
Sun 19 Dec 21
Disney’s Aladdin Jr
Next on:
Fri 7 Jan 22
ABBA MANIA 2022
Next on:
Fri 21 Jan 22
The Legend Of Barry White – Let The Music Play
Next on:
Sun 30 Jan 22
Suggs What a King Cnut – A Life in the Realm of Madness
Next on:
Wed 2 Feb 22
Bye Bye Blues Band – The Farewell Tour
Next on:
Thu 3 Feb 22
GO NOW! The Music of The Moody Blues (The Tribute) 2022
Next on:
Fri 4 Feb 22
Legend – The Music of Bob Marley 2022
Next on:
Sat 5 Feb 22
Peter Pan Jr
Next on:
Thu 10 Feb 22
Sweet Caroline – A Tribute to Neil Diamond
Next on:
Fri 18 Feb 22
The Rocket Man – A Tribute To Elton John
Next on:
Fri 25 Feb 22
Ireland The Show!
Next on:
Sun 6 Mar 22
China Crisis
Next on:
Fri 11 Mar 22
The UK Rock Show
Next on:
Sat 12 Mar 22
The Blow Monkeys MARCH 2022
Next on:
Sun 13 Mar 22
An Evening with Gretchen Peters
Next on:
Tue 29 Mar 22
The Mersey Beatles
Next on:
Sat 2 Apr 22
Legends of Irish Music & Song THE FUREYS
Next on:
Sun 10 Apr 22
BARBARA DICKSON In Concert With Full Band ‘TIME IS GOING FASTER’ UK TOUR 2022
Next on:
Thu 14 Apr 22
G4 Live 2022
Next on:
Sat 23 Apr 22
Steeleye Span the 50th Anniversary of Hark The Village Wait Tour 2022
Next on:
Tue 3 May 22
Albert Lee and Band
Next on:
Fri 6 May 22
Beth Nielsen Chapman – All Around The World Tour
Next on:
Sat 7 May 22
Rock and Roll’s Greatest Failure:Otway the Movie
Next on:
Sat 14 May 22
John Otway and Wild Willy Barrett
Next on:
Sat 14 May 22
Tom Robinson – ‘It’s Good To Be Back’ Tour
Next on:
Thu 19 May 22
An Evening With Simon and Oscar From Ocean Colour Scene
Next on:
Fri 20 May 22
From The Jam – Up Close and Acoustic
Next on:
Fri 27 May 22
Lytham Festival 2022 – Diana Ross
Next on:
Tue 28 Jun 22
Lytham Festival 2022 – Lewis Capaldi
Next on:
Wed 29 Jun 22
Festival Car Parking 2022
Next on:
Wed 29 Jun 22
Lytham Festival 2022 – Snow Patrol
Next on:
Thu 30 Jun 22
Lytham Festival 2022 – Duran Duran
Next on:
Fri 1 Jul 22
Lytham Festival 2022 – Lionel Richie
Next on:
Sat 2 Jul 22
Lytham Festival 2022 – The Strokes
Next on:
Fri 8 Jul 22
Lytham Festival 2022 – Tears For Fears
Next on:
Sat 9 Jul 22
Fleetwood Bac
Next on:
Fri 29 Jul 22
Barry Steele in The Roy Orbison Story
Next on:
Sat 6 Aug 22
Martin Kemp: The Ultimate Back To The 80’s DJ Set
Next on:
Sat 13 Aug 22
The Wedding Present
Next on:
Fri 26 Aug 22
Hazel O’Connor and the Subterraneans 2022
Next on:
Thu 10 Nov 22
Brutus Gold’s Love Train – The Greatest Disco in the World
Next on:
Fri 16 Dec 22