Belinda Carlisle – Runaway Horses 30th Anniversary Tour

Big Country

A Concert for Christies

We’ll Meet Again 2019

Money For Nothing

Absolute Bowie present 50 Years of David Bowie

YolanDa Brown 10th Anniversary World Tour

Let the Music Play – A Celebration of the legend BARRY WHITE

The Greatest Songmen

Rock and Roll Revolution featuring The Bluejays

Sweet Caroline – A Tribute to Neil Diamond

Alexander O’Neal

Rick Wakeman’s – The Piano Odyssey Concert

The Rocket Man – A Tribute to Elton John

T Rextasy – The Acoustic Show

The Blues Band

Bad Manners

Buddy Holly and The Cricketers – Holly at Christmas

Aladdin

The Houghton Weavers

Kim Wilde – An Evening of Hits and Christmas Songs

Freckleton Brass Band Christmas Concert

Crooners

The UK Monsters of Rock Show

TOMMY – The Album, LIVE!

The Syd Lawrence Orchestra

Magic of Motown

What’s Love Got To Do With It

The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Ian Waite and Vincent Simone – Act Two

Tom Robinson ‘Never Too Late’ 70th Birthday Tour

Chris Connor World Famous Elvis 2020

Barry Steele – The Roy Orbison Story

The Mersey Beatles

Bon Jovi Forever ‘One Wild Night’

Belinda Carlisle – Runaway Horses 30th Anniversary Tour
Next on:
Thu 19 Sep 19
Big Country
Next on:
Sat 21 Sep 19
A Concert for Christies
Next on:
Wed 25 Sep 19
We’ll Meet Again 2019
Next on:
Thu 3 Oct 19
Money For Nothing
Next on:
Fri 4 Oct 19
Absolute Bowie present 50 Years of David Bowie
Next on:
Sat 5 Oct 19
YolanDa Brown 10th Anniversary World Tour
Next on:
Sun 6 Oct 19
Let the Music Play – A Celebration of the legend BARRY WHITE
Next on:
Fri 11 Oct 19
The Greatest Songmen
Next on:
Sat 12 Oct 19
Rock and Roll Revolution featuring The Bluejays
Next on:
Sun 20 Oct 19
Sweet Caroline – A Tribute to Neil Diamond
Next on:
Fri 25 Oct 19
Alexander O’Neal
Next on:
Sat 26 Oct 19
Rick Wakeman’s – The Piano Odyssey Concert
Next on:
Sat 16 Nov 19
The Rocket Man – A Tribute to Elton John
Next on:
Fri 22 Nov 19
T Rextasy – The Acoustic Show
Next on:
Tue 26 Nov 19
The Blues Band
Next on:
Thu 28 Nov 19
Bad Manners
Next on:
Sat 30 Nov 19
Buddy Holly and The Cricketers – Holly at Christmas
Next on:
Sun 1 Dec 19
Aladdin
Next on:
Mon 9 Dec 19
The Houghton Weavers
Next on:
Wed 11 Dec 19
Kim Wilde – An Evening of Hits and Christmas Songs
Next on:
Thu 19 Dec 19
Freckleton Brass Band Christmas Concert
Next on:
Sun 22 Dec 19
Crooners
Next on:
Thu 30 Jan 20
The UK Monsters of Rock Show
Next on:
Sat 1 Feb 20
TOMMY – The Album, LIVE!
Next on:
Sun 2 Feb 20
The Syd Lawrence Orchestra
Next on:
Thu 6 Feb 20
Magic of Motown
Next on:
Sat 7 Mar 20
What’s Love Got To Do With It
Next on:
Thu 12 Mar 20
The Simon and Garfunkel Story
Next on:
Fri 13 Mar 20
Ian Waite and Vincent Simone – Act Two
Next on:
Wed 8 Apr 20
Tom Robinson ‘Never Too Late’ 70th Birthday Tour
Next on:
Wed 6 May 20
Chris Connor World Famous Elvis 2020
Next on:
Sat 9 May 20
Barry Steele – The Roy Orbison Story
Next on:
Sat 8 Aug 20
The Mersey Beatles
Next on:
Fri 4 Sep 20
Bon Jovi Forever ‘One Wild Night’
Next on:
Fri 9 Oct 20