WHAT’S ON

The Addams Family

Crooners

The Music of Judy Garland starring Denise Nolan

The Cinder Path

Chicago High School Edition

Gypsy

The Little Mermaid Jr

The Good Old Days – April

South Pacific

Summer Holiday

Kipps – The New Half a Sixpence Musical

The Good Old Days – September

Little Shop Of Horrors

The Addams Family
Next on:
Thu 23 Jan 20
Crooners
Next on:
Thu 30 Jan 20
The Music of Judy Garland starring Denise Nolan
Next on:
Sat 15 Feb 20
The Cinder Path
Next on:
Thu 20 Feb 20
Chicago High School Edition
Next on:
Thu 27 Feb 20
Gypsy
Next on:
Tue 17 Mar 20
The Little Mermaid Jr
Next on:
Fri 3 Apr 20
The Good Old Days – April
Next on:
Thu 9 Apr 20
South Pacific
Next on:
Wed 15 Apr 20
Summer Holiday
Next on:
Thu 28 May 20
Kipps – The New Half a Sixpence Musical
Next on:
Thu 11 Jun 20
The Good Old Days – September
Next on:
Thu 3 Sep 20
Little Shop Of Horrors
Next on:
Wed 16 Sep 20