WHAT’S ON

Music Of The Night

Sparks 2021 – A Celebration of the West End & Broadway

Sleeping Beauty

Disney’s Aladdin Jr

Peter Pan Jr

Legally Blonde – The Musical

GYPSY 2022

Kipps – The New Half a Sixpence Musical

The Little Mermaid

Little Shop Of Horrors

Rent

Music Of The Night
Next on:
Sat 30 Oct 21
Sparks 2021 – A Celebration of the West End & Broadway
Next on:
Sat 13 Nov 21
Sleeping Beauty
Next on:
Mon 6 Dec 21
Disney’s Aladdin Jr
Next on:
Fri 7 Jan 22
Peter Pan Jr
Next on:
Thu 10 Feb 22
Legally Blonde – The Musical
Next on:
Thu 3 Mar 22
GYPSY 2022
Next on:
Tue 26 Apr 22
Kipps – The New Half a Sixpence Musical
Next on:
Thu 16 Jun 22
The Little Mermaid
Next on:
Sun 14 Aug 22
Little Shop Of Horrors
Next on:
Wed 28 Sep 22
Rent
Next on:
Wed 12 Oct 22