WHAT’S ON

Sleeping Beauty

Sleeping Beauty (RELAXED PERFORMANCE)

Disney’s Aladdin Jr

Oliver! Food Glorious Food VIP Upgrade

Oliver!

National Theatre Live: Leopoldstadt (12A)

Peter Pan Jr

National Theatre Live: The Book Of Dust (12A)

National Theatre Live: Hex (12A)

Hadaway Harry

We Will Rock You

The Little Mermaid

By The Waters Of Liverpool

Sleeping Beauty
Next on:
Mon 6 Dec 21
Sleeping Beauty (RELAXED PERFORMANCE)
Next on:
Mon 27 Dec 21
Disney’s Aladdin Jr
Next on:
Fri 7 Jan 22
Oliver! Food Glorious Food VIP Upgrade
Next on:
Thu 27 Jan 22
Oliver!
Next on:
Thu 27 Jan 22
National Theatre Live: Leopoldstadt (12A)
Next on:
Mon 31 Jan 22
Peter Pan Jr
Next on:
Thu 10 Feb 22
National Theatre Live: The Book Of Dust (12A)
Next on:
Thu 10 Mar 22
National Theatre Live: Hex (12A)
Next on:
Wed 30 Mar 22
Hadaway Harry
Next on:
Sun 5 Jun 22
We Will Rock You
Next on:
Thu 23 Jun 22
The Little Mermaid
Next on:
Sun 14 Aug 22
By The Waters Of Liverpool
Next on:
Thu 9 Mar 23