WHAT’S ON

Jack & The Beanstalk – Digital Pass

From The Jam – Up Close and Acoustic

Chris Connor – Up Close & Personal

Bonhams Valuation Day February 2021

Gary & Robbie – In Concert

ABBA MANIA 2021

Cats

TASF Lecture April 2021: The Genius of Beethoven

FORBIDDEN NIGHTS – Male Variety Act

Judge Jules

Matt Ford with The Strictly Swing Band 2021

Absolute Britney

Summerland

September In The Rain

Bonhams Valuation Day April 2021

A Beautiful Day in the Neighborhood

Suggs What a King Cnut – A Life in the Realm of Madness

Martin Kemp APRIL 2021 The Ultimate Back To The 80’s DJ Set

The Good Liar

Albert Lee and Band

TASF May 2021 Lecture: Sown & Sewn: the Gardens of Restoration England

Steeleye Span the 50th Anniversary of Hark The Village Wait Tour 2021

Pauline Daniels: Where’s My Bloody Pension Tour

John Otway and Wild Willy Barrett

A Diva and a Piano – with Lesley Garrett 2021

Legends of Irish Music & Song THE FUREYS

Ian Waite & Vincent Simone – Act 2 The Ballroom Boys 2021

Gretchen Peters and her Band

The Word is Terry Christian

China Crisis

Dom Joly’s Holiday Snaps – Travel and Comedy in the Danger Zone

An Evening With Stan Boardman

TASF June 2021 Lecture: What Did the Egyptians Ever Do For Bolton?

Think Floyd

T-Rextasy – The Greatest Hits Tour

Fleetwood Bac

Kipps – The New Half a Sixpence Musical

Summertime Brass

Bonhams Valuation Day June 2021

Chris Connor World Famous Elvis JUNE 2021

Lowther Festival Car Parking 2021

Lytham Festival 2021 – Diana Ross

Lytham Festival 2021 – Lewis Capaldi

Lytham Festival 2021 – Snow Patrol

Lytham Festival 2021 – Lionel Richie

Lytham Festival 2021 – Duran Duran

TASF July 2021 Lecture

Our Man in Havana 2021

Dr John Cooper Clarke – with Special Guests The I Wanna Be Yours Tour

CA Showcase 2021

The Blow Monkeys July 2021

The Mersey Beatles

Lytham Ice Cream Festival 2021

Jason Manford: Like Me

Francis Rossi

Bon Jovi Forever ‘One Wild Night’

MJ The Legacy – Starring CJ

Showaddywaddy

Barry Steele – The Roy Orbison Story

Martin Kemp: The Ultimate Back To The 80’s DJ Set

Clinton Baptiste goes Stratospheric!

A Bunch of Amateurs Sept 2021

Bonhams Valuation Day September 2021

Lee Mead My Band and Me

A Country Night in Nashville 2021

The UK Rock Show

Little Shop Of Horrors

Animals and Friends 2021

Marisha Wallace – Tomorrow Tour

John Lydon – I Could be Wrong I Could be Right

American Four Tops – Motown Show

Omid Djalili: The Good Times Tour

A Spectacular Night of Queen with The Bohemians

The Nick Ross Orchestra – Sounds of the Glen Miller Era

The Hollow October 2021

Russian National Ballet: Sleeping Beauty

Russian National Ballet: The Nutcracker

Money for Nothing – Dire Straits Tribute ‘20th Anniversary Tour’

Ed Bryne: If I’m Honest

Steve Harley and Cockney Rebel

Beth Nielsen Chapman – All Around The World Tour

Michael Portillo

Martin Turner (ex Wishbone Ash) 2021

Hazel O’Connor and the Subterraneans 2021

Bonhams Valuation Day November 2021

Joel Dommett: Unapologetic (If That’s Ok?)

Oh! What A Night

Dance Dance Dance – Hot Foot Dance Club

Carols and Capers 2021 Maddy Prior & The Carnival band

Dr Feelgood December

Brutus Gold’s Love Train – The Greatest Disco in the World

The Rocket Man – A Tribute To Elton John

Milton Jones in Milton: Impossible

GO NOW! The Music of The Moody Blues (The Tribute) 2022

Sweet Caroline – A Tribute to Neil Diamond

Exciting Science

Legend – The Music of Bob Marley 2022

BARBARA DICKSON In Concert With Full Band ‘TIME IS GOING FASTER’ UK TOUR 2022

G4 Live 2022

Hadaway Harry

HEAR The Music & DANCE 2022

Jack & The Beanstalk – Digital Pass
Next on:
Mon 4 Jan 21
From The Jam – Up Close and Acoustic
Next on:
Fri 29 Jan 21
Chris Connor – Up Close & Personal
Next on:
Sun 14 Feb 21
Bonhams Valuation Day February 2021
Next on:
Mon 15 Feb 21
Gary & Robbie – In Concert
Next on:
Sun 28 Feb 21
ABBA MANIA 2021
Next on:
Sat 6 Mar 21
Cats
Next on:
Tue 6 Apr 21
TASF Lecture April 2021: The Genius of Beethoven
Next on:
Wed 7 Apr 21
FORBIDDEN NIGHTS – Male Variety Act
Next on:
Thu 8 Apr 21
Judge Jules
Next on:
Fri 9 Apr 21
Matt Ford with The Strictly Swing Band 2021
Next on:
Sat 10 Apr 21
Absolute Britney
Next on:
Sun 11 Apr 21
Summerland
Next on:
Wed 14 Apr 21
September In The Rain
Next on:
Wed 14 Apr 21
Bonhams Valuation Day April 2021
Next on:
Mon 19 Apr 21
A Beautiful Day in the Neighborhood
Next on:
Wed 21 Apr 21
Suggs What a King Cnut – A Life in the Realm of Madness
Next on:
Wed 21 Apr 21
Martin Kemp APRIL 2021 The Ultimate Back To The 80’s DJ Set
Next on:
Sat 24 Apr 21
The Good Liar
Next on:
Wed 28 Apr 21
Albert Lee and Band
Next on:
Sun 2 May 21
TASF May 2021 Lecture: Sown & Sewn: the Gardens of Restoration England
Next on:
Wed 5 May 21
Steeleye Span the 50th Anniversary of Hark The Village Wait Tour 2021
Next on:
Thu 6 May 21
Pauline Daniels: Where’s My Bloody Pension Tour
Next on:
Fri 7 May 21
John Otway and Wild Willy Barrett
Next on:
Sat 8 May 21
A Diva and a Piano – with Lesley Garrett 2021
Next on:
Fri 14 May 21
Legends of Irish Music & Song THE FUREYS
Next on:
Sat 15 May 21
Ian Waite & Vincent Simone – Act 2 The Ballroom Boys 2021
Next on:
Sun 16 May 21
Gretchen Peters and her Band
Next on:
Tue 18 May 21
The Word is Terry Christian
Next on:
Fri 21 May 21
China Crisis
Next on:
Sat 22 May 21
Dom Joly’s Holiday Snaps – Travel and Comedy in the Danger Zone
Next on:
Wed 26 May 21
An Evening With Stan Boardman
Next on:
Fri 28 May 21
TASF June 2021 Lecture: What Did the Egyptians Ever Do For Bolton?
Next on:
Wed 2 Jun 21
Think Floyd
Next on:
Wed 9 Jun 21
T-Rextasy – The Greatest Hits Tour
Next on:
Thu 10 Jun 21
Fleetwood Bac
Next on:
Fri 11 Jun 21
Kipps – The New Half a Sixpence Musical
Next on:
Thu 17 Jun 21
Summertime Brass
Next on:
Sun 20 Jun 21
Bonhams Valuation Day June 2021
Next on:
Mon 21 Jun 21
Chris Connor World Famous Elvis JUNE 2021
Next on:
Sat 26 Jun 21
Lowther Festival Car Parking 2021
Next on:
Wed 30 Jun 21
Lytham Festival 2021 – Diana Ross
Next on:
Wed 30 Jun 21
Lytham Festival 2021 – Lewis Capaldi
Next on:
Thu 1 Jul 21
Lytham Festival 2021 – Snow Patrol
Next on:
Fri 2 Jul 21
Lytham Festival 2021 – Lionel Richie
Next on:
Sat 3 Jul 21
Lytham Festival 2021 – Duran Duran
Next on:
Sun 4 Jul 21
TASF July 2021 Lecture
Next on:
Wed 7 Jul 21
Our Man in Havana 2021
Next on:
Wed 7 Jul 21
Dr John Cooper Clarke – with Special Guests The I Wanna Be Yours Tour
Next on:
Sun 11 Jul 21
CA Showcase 2021
Next on:
Fri 16 Jul 21
The Blow Monkeys July 2021
Next on:
Thu 22 Jul 21
The Mersey Beatles
Next on:
Fri 23 Jul 21
Lytham Ice Cream Festival 2021
Next on:
Sat 24 Jul 21
Jason Manford: Like Me
Next on:
Sat 24 Jul 21
Francis Rossi
Next on:
Mon 26 Jul 21
Bon Jovi Forever ‘One Wild Night’
Next on:
Sat 31 Jul 21
MJ The Legacy – Starring CJ
Next on:
Fri 6 Aug 21
Showaddywaddy
Next on:
Fri 20 Aug 21
Barry Steele – The Roy Orbison Story
Next on:
Sat 21 Aug 21
Martin Kemp: The Ultimate Back To The 80’s DJ Set
Next on:
Sat 28 Aug 21
Clinton Baptiste goes Stratospheric!
Next on:
Sun 12 Sep 21
A Bunch of Amateurs Sept 2021
Next on:
Wed 15 Sep 21
Bonhams Valuation Day September 2021
Next on:
Mon 20 Sep 21
Lee Mead My Band and Me
Next on:
Tue 21 Sep 21
A Country Night in Nashville 2021
Next on:
Fri 24 Sep 21
The UK Rock Show
Next on:
Sat 25 Sep 21
Little Shop Of Horrors
Next on:
Wed 29 Sep 21
Animals and Friends 2021
Next on:
Sun 3 Oct 21
Marisha Wallace – Tomorrow Tour
Next on:
Wed 6 Oct 21
John Lydon – I Could be Wrong I Could be Right
Next on:
Thu 7 Oct 21
American Four Tops – Motown Show
Next on:
Sun 10 Oct 21
Omid Djalili: The Good Times Tour
Next on:
Tue 12 Oct 21
A Spectacular Night of Queen with The Bohemians
Next on:
Fri 15 Oct 21
The Nick Ross Orchestra – Sounds of the Glen Miller Era
Next on:
Sun 17 Oct 21
The Hollow October 2021
Next on:
Wed 20 Oct 21
Russian National Ballet: Sleeping Beauty
Next on:
Sun 24 Oct 21
Russian National Ballet: The Nutcracker
Next on:
Sun 24 Oct 21
Money for Nothing – Dire Straits Tribute ‘20th Anniversary Tour’
Next on:
Sun 31 Oct 21
Ed Bryne: If I’m Honest
Next on:
Wed 3 Nov 21
Steve Harley and Cockney Rebel
Next on:
Fri 5 Nov 21
Beth Nielsen Chapman – All Around The World Tour
Next on:
Sun 7 Nov 21
Michael Portillo
Next on:
Tue 9 Nov 21
Martin Turner (ex Wishbone Ash) 2021
Next on:
Wed 10 Nov 21
Hazel O’Connor and the Subterraneans 2021
Next on:
Thu 11 Nov 21
Bonhams Valuation Day November 2021
Next on:
Mon 15 Nov 21
Joel Dommett: Unapologetic (If That’s Ok?)
Next on:
Thu 18 Nov 21
Oh! What A Night
Next on:
Fri 19 Nov 21
Dance Dance Dance – Hot Foot Dance Club
Next on:
Sun 28 Nov 21
Carols and Capers 2021 Maddy Prior & The Carnival band
Next on:
Wed 1 Dec 21
Dr Feelgood December
Next on:
Wed 8 Dec 21
Brutus Gold’s Love Train – The Greatest Disco in the World
Next on:
Fri 17 Dec 21
The Rocket Man – A Tribute To Elton John
Next on:
Sat 22 Jan 22
Milton Jones in Milton: Impossible
Next on:
Tue 1 Feb 22
GO NOW! The Music of The Moody Blues (The Tribute) 2022
Next on:
Fri 4 Feb 22
Sweet Caroline – A Tribute to Neil Diamond
Next on:
Fri 18 Feb 22
Exciting Science
Next on:
Sun 20 Feb 22
Legend – The Music of Bob Marley 2022
Next on:
Fri 4 Mar 22
BARBARA DICKSON In Concert With Full Band ‘TIME IS GOING FASTER’ UK TOUR 2022
Next on:
Thu 14 Apr 22
G4 Live 2022
Next on:
Sat 23 Apr 22
Hadaway Harry
Next on:
Sun 5 Jun 22
HEAR The Music & DANCE 2022
Next on:
Sun 12 Jun 22